INCENTIVE


ALL

YEAR

DOLCE VITA FIAT 500 ON THE FRENCH RIVIERA

Experience again the Dolce Vita on the French Riviera in a mythical Fiat 500, which is a part of the Italian’s national heritage. For one day, or half a day, you can discover the beautiful landscapes and site of the French Riviera [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

FERRARI PILOTING ON ROADS

We offer you the opportunity to drive, on the superb roads of French Riviera, most mythic Ferraris representing the legend of the most famous horse brand. You will feel exceptional sensations in driving these exceptional cars [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

EXCEPTIONAL DINNER & WINE TASTING IN THE...

Discover one of the most fabulous wine cellars in the world, the Palace of the Hotel de Paris in Monte Carlo for an exceptional evening . You will be guided by your Master Sommelier who will make you discover [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

UNUSUAL TRANSFERS

To engrave memories and increase the exceptional impact of your event, HiEvents proposes you to organize your transfers on the French Riviera in an original and unusual way. To welcome your guests at the airport [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

BUGGY TREKKING

For a nature and sensational day, HiEvents takes you at the heart of a splendid domain of Nice’s backcountry. On a route specially planed for Buggy, you will discover wonderful landscapes and pleasure of [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

OFFSHORE EXPERIENCE

Are you ready to live a breathtaking experience? Try this unforgettable adventure with stunning sensations. Embark to experience true speed, thrill and excitement on board of an offshore, genuine sea Formula 1. You will sail [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

007 CHASING RACE

Live the incredible experience of a chasing race like most famous James Bond films between a helicopter and an offshore at more than 100km/h near Monaco’s Principality. Follow your target in a helicopter flying [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

MAXI CATAMARAN

It is on board superb maxi-catamarans, with 115 people capacity, that we suggest you to cruise along the wonderful coasts of the French Riviera. It is the best place for an incentive, team building day or simply a cruise with friends [...]

More information

A

PARTIR D'AVRIL

FISHING

Live the incredible experience of deep-sea fishing in the Mediterranean sea and discover its rich seabed. For amateurs or professionals fishermen, what is more exciting than a deep-sea fishing trip on the French Riviera [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

CLASSIC LAUNCH CRUISE

Genuine Rolls Royce of seas, symbol of luxury and perfection, get on board this famous mythical runabout of the Riva brand for a cruise along the superb coasts of the French Riviera. 10,50 meters long, 2x370 hp engines [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

SWIMMING WITH DOLPHINS AND WHALE

Make your dream come true ! Swim with dolphins and whales in participating to our discovery days in Mediterranean sea offshore French Riviera coasts. Accompanied by a professional team, we offer you the unique opportunity to [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

CRUISE ON BOARD A MYTHIC OLD SAILING BOAT

Embark for an exceptional cruise on board a famous sailing boat which won the “Voiles de St Tropez” race or on board a wonderful Ketch. HiEvents offers you the opportunity to integrate the crew of these old sailing boats [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

WATCH CETACEANS ABOARD A SCHOONER

Get aboard a superb 500 years old Turkish schooner for a great cruise along French Riviera coasts. This typical Mediterranean boat has 200m² sails. You will sail in preserved reserves where you will have the unique opportunity [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

GASTRONOMIC DINNER ON A YACHT

Are you looking for a gourmet dinner in an original and prestigious venue? Choose our 24m very modern yacht. All your senses will be in effervescence with first a wine tasting suggested by our oenologist, followed by [...]

More information

A

L'ANNÉE

BOOK THE TRUMP PRESIDENTIAL AIRPLANE

Since his election as President of the United States, Air Force One replaces the Boeing 757 that served its presidential campaign. Based in Europe it will be available from the month of May keeping its original colors with [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

FORMULA 1 PILOTING

Fulfill your dream to pilot a formula 1. Slip on your jumpsuit, your helmet your gloves and get into the cockpit of your 700 hp formula 1 that participated to world championship races driven by most famous pilots: Alesi, Dalmas [...]

More information



You will receive a reply within 24 hours

9am > 12pm & 2pm > 6pm

Price of a call in France

INCENTIVE


A

L'ANNÉE

LA DOLCE VITA EN FIAT 500 SUR LA COTE D'AZUR

Revivez la Dolce Vita sur la Côte d’azur à bord d’une mythique Fiat 500 de collection, inscrite au patrimoine national italien. Le temps d’une journée ou d’une demi-journée, découvrez différemment les merveilleux paysages [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

PILOTAGE FERRARI SUR ROUTE

Nous vous proposons de conduire, sur les superbes routes de la Côte d’Azur, les Ferrari les plus mythiques qui représentent l’histoire de la Marque au Cheval Cabré. Vous éprouverez les sensations fabuleuses de la conduite [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

DÉGUSTATION & DINER DANS LES CAVES DE ...

Découvrez l’une des plus fabuleuses caves au monde, celle du Palace de l’hôtel de Paris à Monte-Carlo pour une soirée tout à fait exceptionnelle. Vous serez guidés par votre Maître Sommelier qui vous fera découvrir [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

TRANSFERTS INSOLITES

Pour marquer les esprits et accentuer le caractère exceptionnel de votre événement, HiEvents vous propose d’organiser vos transferts sur la côte d’Azur d’une manière inédite et originale. Que se soit pour accueillir [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

RANDONNÉE QUAD

Pour une journée nature et sensations, HiEvents vous emmène au cœur d’un domaine splendide dans l’arrière-pays niçois. C’est sur un circuit spécialement conçu pour le Quad que vous découvrirez des paysages magnifiques [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

BAPTÊME OFFSHORE

Etes-vous prêt(e) à vivre une expérience hors du commun ? Embarquez pour faire le plein de vitesse, de frissons et de sensations fortes à bord d’un offshore, véritable Formule 1 des mers. Vous naviguerez à plus de 70 nœuds [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

COURSE POURSUITE 007

Vivez l’incroyable expérience d’une course poursuite digne des plus grands James Bond entre un hélicoptère et un Off-shore à plus de 100 km/h au large de la Principauté de Monaco. Prenez en chasse votre cible [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

MAXI CATAMARAN

C’est à bord de superbes maxi-catamarans d’une capacité allant jusqu’à 115 personnes en croisière que nous vous proposons une journée inoubliable le long des rivages de la Côte d’azur ... C’est l’endroit rêvé pour une journée incentive [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

CROISIÈRE VIEUX GRÉEMENT MYTHIQUE

Embarquez pour une croisière d’exception à bord d’un célèbre voilier vainqueur des Voiles de Saint-Tropez ou embarquez sur un magnifique Ketch. Intégrez l’équipage de ces magnifiques vieux gréements [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

CROISIÈRE EN VEDETTE DE COLLECTION

Véritable Rolls Royce des mers et symbole du luxe et de la perfection, embarquez à bord de ce célèbre runabout mythique de la marque Riva pour une croisière le long des superbes côtes de la French Riviera. D’une longueur de [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

NAGER AVEC LES DAUPHINS & BALEINES

Réalisez le rêve de nager en compagnie des dauphins et des baleines en participant à nos journées découverte en Méditerranée au large de la Côte d’Azur. Accompagné par une équipe professionnelle et passionnée par le monde [...]

Plus d'informations

A

PARTIR D'AVRIL

PÊCHE AU GROS EN MÉDITERRANÉE

Vivez l’incroyable expérience de la pêche au gros en mer Méditerranée et découvrez la richesse de ses fonds marins. Débutant ou connaisseur, quoi de plus excitant que d’intégrer une équipe de professionnels pour une sortie de pêche [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

OBSERVER LES CÉTACÉS EN GOÉLETTE

Prenez la mer et laissez-vous porter par les vents à bord d’une superbe goélette turque de plus de 500 ans pour une croisière sur les splendides rivages de la Côte d’Azur. Ce gréement typiquement méditerranéen se distingue [...]

Plus d'informations

A

PARTIR DE MAI

DINER GASTRONOMIQUE SUR UN YACHT

Vous êtes à la recherche d’un dîner de grande qualité dans un lieu de prestige et original ? Optez alors pour notre yacht ultra-moderne de 24 mètres. Au programme tous vos sens seront mis en éveil avec une dégustation des vins [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

RÉSERVEZ L'AVION PRÉSIDENTIEL DE TRUMP

Depuis son élection comme Président des Etats-Unis, l’Air Force One remplace le Boeing 757 qui a servi à sa campagne Présidentielle de Donal Trump. Basé en Europe, il a gardé ses couleurs d’origine au nom de TRUMP [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

PILOTAGE FORMULE 1

Prenez la place de vos idoles. Enfilez combinaison de course, casque et gants. Glissez-vous dans le cockpit de monoplace et de Formule 1, conduites par les plus grands pilotes de l’histoire: Alesi, Dalmas, Heidfeld, Trulli [...]

Plus d'informations



Vous recevrez une réponse dans les 24h

9h à 12h & 14h à 18h

Prix d'un appel local