Rose Ball 2022

8TH JULY 2022 | MONACO


  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo
  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo
  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo
  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo
  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo
  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo

Every year, the Bal de la Rose brings together the world's greatest personalities for a prestigious evening in aid of the Princess Grace Foundation. Under the presidency of H.S.H. Albert II of Monaco and his sister H.R.H. Princess Caroline of Hanover, the ball will take place in the prestigious Salle des Etoiles of Monaco.
The Rose Ball offers each year a dazzling show in a fabulous setting with a different theme each year , represented by international artists. Big names take charge of the artistic organization. Christian Louboutin will be the one of 2022 with the theme « The Twenties, the return ».
The ball is not only a social event, but above all an international charity event. The profits from the auction of exceptional works of art (sculptures, paintings, etc.) are donated in full to the Princess Grace Foundation.


YOUR PROGRAM ROSE BALL


  • 08:30pm: welcome
  • High quality dinner (drinks not included)
  • Auction
  • 10:30pm: Shows by international renowned artists
  • Ball Opening by H S H the Prince and the Princess of Monaco
  • Fireworks

Practical information





You will receive a reply within 24 hours

9am > 12pm & 2pm > 6pm

Price of a call in France


SHARE THIS PAGE

Bal de la Rose 2022

VENDREDI 08 JUILLET 2022 | MONACO


  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo
  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo
  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo
  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo
  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo
  • Bal de la Rose Monte-Carlo

Le Bal de la Rose réunit chaque année les plus grandes personnalités mondiales pour une soirée de prestige au profit de la Fondation Princesse Grace. Sous la Présidence de S.A.S. Albert II de Monaco et de sa sœur S.A.R la Princesse Caroline de Hanovre, le bal se déroulera dans la prestigieuse Salle des Etoiles de Monaco.
Le bal de la Rose offre chaque année un spectacle éblouissant dans un cadre fabuleux avec un thème différent. Son organisation artistique confiée à de grands noms. Christian Louboutin sera celui de 2022 avec comme thème « les Années 20, le retour ».
Le bal n'est pas seulement un événement social, mais avant tout un événement caritatif international. Les bénéfices de la vente aux enchères d’oeuvres exceptionnelles (sculptures, peintures, etc.) sont intégralement reversés à la Fondation Princesse Grâce.


VOTRE PROGRAMME BAL DE LA ROSE


  • 20h30 : accueil dans la prestigieuse salle des étoiles
  • Ventes aux enchères
  • Dîner raffiné (boissons non incluses)
  • 22h30 : Spectacle assuré par des artistes de renommée mondiale
  • Ouverture du bal par SAS le Prince Albert II et SAS la Princesse Charlène
  • Feu d’artifice

Infos pratiques


  • Date : Vendredi 08 Juillet 2022
  • Lieu : Monaco
  • Téléphone : +33(0)6 14 84 37 01
  • Mail : info@hieventsgroup.com



Vous recevrez une réponse dans les 24h

9h à 12h & 14h à 18h

Prix d'un appel local


PARTAGEZ CETTE PAGE