EXCLUSIVE ACTIVITIES


Established on the French Riviera with a perfect knowledge of the region, we can organize your stay and your event ready to use, by offering you unique places and original activities for incentive program adapted to groups or individuals.

For example, we can offer you an escape on our lovely roads on the French Riviera with a legendary Fiat 500 vintage or to be part of the private visit of the – very selective- Ferrari factory in Modène, Italy.


ALL

YEAR

DOLCE VITA FIAT 500 ON THE FRENCH RIVIERA

Experience again the Dolce Vita on the French Riviera in a mythical Fiat 500, which is a part of the Italian’s national heritage. For one day, or half a day, you can discover the beautiful landscapes and site of the French Riviera [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

FERRARI PILOTING ON ROADS

We offer you the opportunity to drive, on the superb roads of French Riviera, most mythic Ferraris representing the legend of the most famous horse brand. You will feel exceptional sensations in driving these exceptional cars [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

CRUISE ON BOARD A MYTHIC OLD SAILING BOAT

Embark for an exceptional cruise on board a famous sailing boat which won the “Voiles de St Tropez” race or on board a wonderful Ketch. HiEvents offers you the opportunity to integrate the crew of these old sailing boats [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

TRACKDAYS

Owners or amateurs of GT tourism, racing cars, sport cars, modern prestige cars and collection cars, come and be part of our programs on different tracks of the French Riviera . We also offer GT competition piloting [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

ROAD OF THE TOP CHEFS

You enjoy gastronomy? So join us for an exceptional day, you will be welcomed in the establishments of the 5 greatest starred tops chefs of the French Riviera to enjoy their specialties. The road of the top chefs [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

OFFSHORE BOAT EXPERIENCE

Join us in an extraordinary adventure that will remain engraved for life in your memories. Embark and fill up thrill on board of our offshore boat, true Formula 1 of seas [...]

More information

ALL

YEAR

JAMES BOND CHASE HELICOPTER-OFFSHORE

Discover the incredible experience of a James Bond worthy chase between a helicopter and a true monster Off-shore boat of more than 1500 hp over 68 mph on the French Riviera. Hunt your target with a helicopter flying [...]

More information



You will receive a reply within 24 hours

9am > 12pm & 2pm > 6pm

Price of a call in France

ACTIVITES EXCLUSIVES


Implantés sur la Côte d’Azur avec une connaissance parfaite de la région, nous organisons votre séjour et votre événement clé en main en vous proposant des lieux uniques et des activités originales pour des programmes incentive adaptés aux groupes comme aux particuliers.

Par exemple, nous pourrons vous proposer de vous évader sur nos jolies routes de la Côte d’Azur à bord d’une mythique Fiat 500 vintage ou de naviguer sur un superbe vieux gréement de tradition.


A

L'ANNÉE

LA DOLCE VITA EN FIAT 500 SUR LA COTE D'AZUR

Revivez la Dolce Vita sur la Côte d’azur à bord d’une mythique Fiat 500 de collection, inscrite au patrimoine national italien. Le temps d’une journée ou d’une demi-journée, découvrez différemment les merveilleux paysages [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

PILOTAGE FERRARI SUR ROUTE

Nous vous proposons de conduire, sur les superbes routes de la Côte d’Azur, les Ferrari les plus mythiques qui représentent l’histoire de la Marque au Cheval Cabré. Vous éprouverez les sensations fabuleuses de la conduite [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

CROISIÈRE VIEUX GRÉEMENT MYTHIQUE

Embarquez pour une croisière d’exception à bord d’un célèbre voilier vainqueur des Voiles de Saint-Tropez ou embarquez sur un magnifique Ketch. Intégrez l’équipage de ces magnifiques vieux gréements [...]

Plus d'informations

31

JANV. 2019

GLISSE AU CANADA

Au cœur de milliers d’hectares de forêt, de nature vierge et de lacs gelés vous parcourrez sur des pistes infinies ces étendues majestueuses au guidon de votre motoneige et d'une Subaru WRX STI préparée rallye ou Ford [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

TRACKDAYS

Amis propriétaires ou amateurs de GT tourisme, course, sport et prestige modernes et de collection, venez participer à nos journées sur les différents circuits de la région Côte d'Azur. Nous vous proposons également de piloter [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

ROUTE DES GRANDS CHEFS

Vous appréciez la gastronomie ? Alors rejoignez-nous pour une journée exceptionnelle*, Vous serez reçus dans les établissements des 5 plus grands chefs étoilés de la Côte d’Azur pour y déguster leur spécialités [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

VIRÉE EN BATEAU OFFSHORE

Etes-vous prêt à vivre une expérience hors du commun ? Embarquez pour faire le plein de vitesse, de frissons et de sensations fortes à bord de notre bateau offshore, véritable Formule 1 des mers. Vous naviguerez [...]

Plus d'informations

A

L'ANNÉE

COURSE POURSUITE 007 HELI-OFFSHORE

Vivez l’incroyable expérience d’une course poursuite digne des plus grands James Bond 007 entre un hélicoptère et un bateau Off-shore au large de la Côte d’Azur. Prenez en chasse votre cible avec un hélicoptère [...]

Plus d'informations



Vous recevrez une réponse dans les 24h

9h à 12h & 14h à 18h

Prix d'un appel local