CONSULTING


HI EVENTS assists you in your strategic reflection concerning the image, communication and development of your brand or your event, at regional, national or international level. We be able to be source of proposals in the domain of sports marketing consulting as well as in internal and external communication.

Our environment is accelerating and modernizing. Consumer trends, fashion, medias, social networks, opinion formers such as bloggers / Igers / influencers, other players - competitors or potential partners - are many key elements to take in consideration for our communication actions. Well understand, they represent extraordinary opportunites for brands or events.

You want to increase your renow, think about your identity, modernize your offer, digitize your contents ... We have the team, the expertise and technical capabilities to support you. We can advice you the most suitable medias to your project to build together a beautiful story.

Sports Marketing Consulting


We will advise you in order to activate all the levers of value useful for your brand by planning a strategy and developing adapted contents. We will position you through the current trends: Digitalization, sponsorship, naming, PR, personalities.

For example, we have suggested and developed an innovative loyalty program for the BNP PARIBAS group, by creating annual events, efficient and tailored. The purpose being to get involved customers by a point system. We are also active in the development of loyalty programs for Amex bank cards, Visa, or Europ Assistance or Mondial Assistance insurance.

For a business aviation company that wished to contact a target clientele, we have suggested to sponsor one of the most important, car shows of prestige and collectible, our proposition was accepted. We actively participated in its implementation and quantification of objectives.

Consulting
Consulting

Internal and external communication


Our teams are able to suggest innovate ideas in your reflection and in the creation, the organisation and the realisation of your internal or external communication campaigns that will allow you to reach your customers, collaborators or general public.

For its customers the group Mastercard wanted to promote the fundamental values of family. Principal sponsor of the Champions League, we have suggested to them to organise events around the football and more specifically around the french teams that was qualified in the Champions League . The game day, children's workshops was organised close to the stadium with former champions as Franck Leboeuf, Alain Boghossian or Jean-Pierre Papin whom in charge to coach them in front of the parents. Then, the evening of the game, parents and children met again in order to attend the game with the children accompanying the players when they entered on the pitch. All this relayed by the different media.

As part of its annual convention, Kaspersky leader in security software and sponsor of a F1 team wished to organize a business lunch in an exceptional setting with a fun way for its employees. We have proposed one of our many rooftoop terrace with a panoramic view over the Monaco's Harbour and made incentive activites related to the automobile as it was asked to do in the brief ; for exemple, driving a mythical Fiat 500 of collection during a rally. Our challenge: fill your ambitions and exceed your expectations.

You will receive a reply within 24 hours

9am > 12pm & 2pm > 6pm

Price of a call in France

CONSULTING


HI EVENTS vous accompagne dans votre réflexion stratégique sur l'image, la communication et le développement de votre marque ou de votre événement, tant au niveau régional que national ou international. Nous intervenons comme force de proposition dans les domaines du conseil en marketing sportif ainsi qu’en communication interne et externe :

Notre environnement s'accélère et se modernise. Les tendances de consommation, les modes, les médias, les réseaux sociaux, les nouveaux relais d'opinion comme les blogueurs/Igers/influenceurs, les autres acteurs, concurrents ou au contraire potentiels partenaires, sont autant d'éléments à prendre en compte dans nos actions de communication. Bien appréhendés, ils représentent des opportunités extraordinaires pour les marques ou les événements.

Vous souhaitez accroître votre notoriété, repenser votre identité, moderniser votre offre, vous digitaliser ... nous avons l’équipe, l'expertise et les outils de pointe pour vous accompagner. Nous vous soumettrons les supports les plus adaptés à votre projet, analysons les données, fixons des objectifs ensemble et utilisons notre expertise ainsi que notre connaissance de vos problématiques pour développer des stratégies sur-mesure et construire ensemble une belle histoire.

Conseil en marketing sportif


Nous vous conseillerons pour activer tous les leviers créateurs de valeur pour votre marque en planifiant une stratégie et en développant des contenus adaptés. Nous vous positionnerons au travers des tendances actuelles : digitalisation, sponsoring, naming, RP, personnalités.

Nous avons par exemple suggéré et développé un programme de fidélité innovant pour le groupe BNP PARIBAS en créant des événements annuels sur-mesure efficaces et impliquant les clients à coup sûr par un système avant-gardiste. Nous participons aussi à l’élaboration des programmes de fidélisation pour les cartes bancaires Amex, Visa, ou les assurances Europ assistance ou Mondial Assistance.

Pour une marque d’aviation d’affaires qui souhaitait communiquer auprès d’une clientèle ciblée, notre idée de la faire participer comme sponsor titre dans l’un des salons automobiles de prestige et de collection a été retenue. Nous avons participé activement à sa mise en place et la quantification des retours attendus.

Consulting
Consulting

Communication interne et externe


Nos équipes sont sources de proposition dans votre réflexion, la création, l’organisation et la réalisation de vos opérations de communication interne ou externe à destination de vos clients, collaborateurs ou grand public.

Pour ses clients le groupe Mastercard souhaitait mettre en avant les valeurs de la famille. Nous avons alors suggéré et organisé des événements sur les matchs de football de la champion’s league ou une équipe française était en compétition comme à Paris ou à Monaco : ateliers football en journée pour les enfants avec des anciens champions : Franck Leboeuf, Alain Boghossian ou Jean-pierre Papin comme entraineurs. Et le soir toute la famille assistait au match avec les enfants tenant la main des joueurs à leur entrée sur la pelouse. Tout cela relayé par les différents supports activés.

Dans le cadre de sa convention annuelle, Kaspersky leader des logiciels de sécurité et sponsor d’une écurie de F1 souhaitait organiser de manière ludique et studieuse son événement à l’attention de ses collaborateurs. Nous avons proposé des lieux adaptés et réalisés des incentives et team-building en rapport avec l’automobile préconisé dans le brief comme par exemple un road-rallye en mythique Fiat 500 de collection. Notre challenge : combler vos ambitions et aller au-delà de vos attentes.

Vous recevrez une réponse dans les 24h

9h à 12h & 14h à 18h

Prix d'un appel local